Global EMF Websites

Abracecel: Brazil: http://www.abradecel.org.br

Arthur Firstenberg: The Largest Biological Experiment Ever:  http://proliberty.com/observer/20070307.htm

Associated Bioelectromagnetics Technologists: http://www.emfbioeffects.org/

Australian Centre for RF Bioeffects Research:  http://acrbr.org.au/SW2008/SW08.aspx?section=Keynote

Ban the Tower: New Zealand: http://www.banthetower.co.nz/blogs/index.php?itemid=202

Bioinitiative Report: http://bioinitiative.org

Burgerwelle: Germany: http://www.buergerwelle.de

Cell Phone Lies: http://www.cellphonelies.com

Cell Phone Task Force http://www.cellphonetaskforce.org/

Cell Slayer: http://www.cellslayer.com/

Cellular Towers, EMR, and Health Effects: http://www.iconika.com/cellular/Cellular Towers – science facts and a mother’s fight.pdf

CFL Impact: http://www.cflimpact.com/

Citizens Against Unsafe Emissions: www.causetm.ca

Citizens for Safe Technology http://citizensforsafetechnology.com/

Coalition for Local Oversight of Utility Technologies CLOUT: https://www.cloutnow.org/

Coalition to Regulate Antennae Siting USA: http://www.safeantenna.org/index.php

Coghill Research Lab UK: http://www.cogreslab.co.uk/

Canyon Area Residents for the Environment Colorado USA: http://www.c-a-r-e.org/

Collaborative on Health and the Environment CHE EMF:  http://www.healthandenvironment.org/working_groups/emf

Council on Wireless Technology Impacts California USA: http://www.energyfields.org/

Detect and Protect: Preventative healthcare for the wireless world: http://www.detect-protect.com/k/

Dirty Electricity: http://www.dirtyelectricity.ca/

Dr. Andrew Marino: http://andrewamarino.com/comments.html

Dr. Devra Davis: http://www.devradavis.com/topic-cellphones.php 

Dr. George Carlo USA:  http://www.safewireless.org/

Dr. Vini Kharuna-brain surgeon Austrailia:  http://www.brain-surgery.us/

Dr. Magda Havas http://www.magdahavas.com/

Dr. Neil Cherry: New Zealand:  http://www.neilcherry.com/  

Danish Association of Electrosensitives: http://www.el-allergi.dk/

Dutch EHS Foundation: http://www.stichtingehs.nl/content/view/64/1/

Ecological Options Network: California http://www.eon3.net/ 

Ecopolitan-Eco Health Network: http://www.emfpollution.com/

Electrical Pollution Solutions: http://www.electricalpollution.com/

Electrical Sensitivity/Yahoo group: http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/eSens/

Electrical Sensitivity and Electrical Pollution Information: http://home.comcast.net/~es_info/

Electrosensitivity.org: http://www.electrosensitivity.org/

ElectroSensitivity Support ESS USA: http://www.electrosensitivity-support.com/

Electrosensitivity UK: http://www.es-uk.info/

ElektroSMOG News: http://www.elektrosmognews.de/

Electromagnetic Health: http://electromagnetichealth.org/

Electromagnetism & Life: Dr. Robert Becker and Dr. Andrew Marino:  http://www.ortho.lsuhsc.edu/Faculty/Marino/EL/ELTOC.html

EM Radiation Research Trust UK:  http://www.radiationresearch.org/

EMF Damage: http://www.emfdamage.com/

EMF Effects Consulting:  http://www.emfinterface.com/

EMF Effects on Kids: http://www.emfeffectsonkids.com/EMF Effects/index.html

EMF Facts Consultancy Australia http://www.emfacts.com

EMF Health Report: http://infoventures.com/emf/hrpt/

EMF Information: Colonel Joe: http://www.coljoe.com/emf_info.htm

EMF Journal http://emfjournal.wordpress.com/

EMF-NET  http://web.jrc.ec.europa.eu/emf%2Dnet/index.cfm

EMF Safe Home Vancouver Canada: http://www.emfsafehome.com/index.htm

EMF Sensitivity International: http://emfsensitivity.com

EMF Services Florida: http://www.emfservices.com/index.htm

EMF-PORTAL: http://www.emf-portal.de/motivation.php?l=e

EMF Solutions Canada: http://www.emfsolutions.ca/

EMR Australia: http://www.emraustralia.com.au/

EMR Effects New Zealand: http://www.emr.co.nz 

EMR Policy Institute  VT USA: http://www.emrpolicy.org/

The EMR Network VT USA: http://www.emrnetwork.org/

EMR Surveys: http://www.emrsurveys.com.au/index.html

Environment Health and Safety Online: http://ehso.com/ehshome/emf.htm

Environmental Illness Netherlands:  http://www.milieuziektes.nl/Pagina100.html

ES Help: http://www.eshelp.netfirms.com/index.htm

Expel Cell Towers: No Towers at School http://expelcelltowers.org/

FEB Sweden Electrosensitivity: http://www.feb.se/index_int.htm

Fight the Tower Camp Meeker CA USA: http://fightthetower.com/

Forum Mobilkommunikation/ Austria: http://www.fmk.at/

Glendale (CA) Organized Against Cell Towers GOACT: www.getthecelloutofhere.com

Guinea Pigs R US: USA: http://guineapigsrus.org/

Glastonbury England Why Wi-Fi Campaign:

http://www.glastonburynaturalhealth.co.uk/WhyWi-Fi.html 

H.E.S.E. Project:http://www.hese-project.org/

Independent Expert group on Mobile phones UK: http://www.iegmp.org.uk/

Institute for Inquiry: http://www.instituteforinquiry.org/

International Commission for Electromagnetic Safety (ICEMS): http://www.icems.eu

International Coalition for an Electromagnetic Safe Planet: http://www.ic-esp.org/

International MCS/EMS Awareness: http://www.nettally.com/prusty/mcs.htm

Italian Association for the Electrosensitive: http://www.elettrosensibili.it/

Jersey Mobile Mast Concern Group: UK http://www.jerseymastconcern.co.uk/theresearch.html

Korean EMF Pages: http://emf.or.kr/

Life Energies EMF mitigation and education: http://www.LifeEnergies.com/

Likely Mountain Lookout: http://www.alikelydeath.com/index.htm

Marin Project: Are Wireless technologies Making Us Sick?:  http://www.marinproject.org/index.html

Mast Action UK http://www.mastaction.co.uk/

Mast Sanity UK: http://www.mastsanity.org/

Mast-Victims.org discussion forum: http://www.mast-victims.org

Microwave news- Dr. Louis Slesin: http://www.microwavenews.com

Mission Viejo Cell Out CA USA:  www.MVcell-out.org

Mobile Impact: Brandon New Jersey: http://brandonfarmswatertower.com/wordpress/

Mobile Mast Action Group: http://freespace.virgin.net/mast.action/

MOBILEFUNK-Initiative: Austria: http://www.plattform-mobilfunk-initiativen.at

Nasafes http://www.nasafes.com

Neuert Electromagnetic Services CA USA: http:/www.emfcenter.com

Next-Up News of the World France: http://www.next-up.org

No Antennaes here/ Portugal: http://antenasaquinao.blogspot.com/

No Marinwood Tower: http://sites.google.com/site/nomarinwoodtower/Home

No Masts: http://www.nomasts.org/

No More Towers: http://nomoretowers.org/home.html

Nordic Society for Radiation Protection:  http://www.nsfs.org/index.php?lang=_eng&groupid=5&contentid= 

Norwegian Association for the Electro-Hypersensitive: http://www.felo.no/

Ouruhia, Christ Church, NZ: http://canterbury.cyberplace.org.nz/ouruhia/

Overcoming Electrical Sensitivity: http://www.electrical-sensitivity.info/

Pendle Residents Against Insensitive Siting of Masts: http://homepage.ntlworld.com/cad-designs/prism/about/about.htm

People’s Initiative Foundation: Santa Monica CA: http://www.thepeoplesinitiative.org/

Powerline EMF and Human Health:  http://www.ortho.lsuhsc.edu/Faculty/Marino/Powerline/PowerlineTOC.html

Power Watch Alasdair Phillips UK: http://www.powerwatch.org.uk/

Radiation Research Trust http://www.radiationresearch.org/

RF.com Canada: http://www.rfcom.ca/welcome/index.shtml

Robin Des Toits (National Association for Safe Technologies) France:

http://www.robindestoits.org/Ondes-de-choc-Le-Mag-France-3-Rhone-Alpes-28-03-2009_a785.html

Rule of Law Defenders/Canada: http://www.hosnyinfo.com/home

Safe Living Technologies Inc. Canada: http://www.safelivingtechnologies.ca/

Sage EMF Design, environmental consulting CA USA: http://www.silcom.com/~sage/emf/

Science and Public Policy Institute USA: http://www.safewireless.org/

Silencing the Fields-Ed Leeper: http://www.silencingthefields.com/index.html

SNAFU: San Francisco California USA:  http://www.antennafreeunion.org/

Stetzer Electric RF filters: http://www.stetzerelectric.com/

Stop Cell Towers: http://www.stopcelltowers.ca/

Stop-Radiation.com: http://www.stop-radiation.com/main.php

Stop Transmission lines Over People: Canada: http://www.stop-emf.ca

Stop UMTS!:  http://www.stopumts.nl/english.php/

Stray Voltage.org: http://www.strayvoltage.org

Teletruth: Alliance for Customer Telecommunications Rights: http://teletruth.org/

Tetra Watch! UK: http://www.tetrawatch.net/main/index.php

Those With Chemical Sensitivities and Electrical Sensitiviy Build New Lives: http://www.ctaz.com/~bhima/

Valdemar Gisli Valdemarsson /Iceland:  http://www.isholf.is/vgv/

Wave-Guide EMF RFR Bio effects and Public policy:  http://www.wave-guide.org/

WAVR Wave Analysis and Verification Research http://www.wavr.org/

WEEP Initiative Canada: http://www.weepinitiative.org/index.html

Wi-Fi in Schools UK: http://wifiinschools.org.uk/index.html

Wi-fi in Schools http://wifiinschools.com

Wired Child UK: http://wiredchild.org/

Wireless Victims Lawyer | Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Great Britain, Spain, USA:  http://wireless-victims-lawyer.info/index.html

Wireless Watch Blog:  http://www.wirelesswatchblog.com/

Your Own Health and Fitness:  http://www.yourownhealthandfitness.org/Topics/topicsRadiation.php

In addition:

Next-Up List of 100 Global EMF Web Sites:

http://www.next-up.org/pdf/Web_Top_100_Emf_Cem_15_05_2009.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Global EMF Websites”

  1. Hi, I am a member of buergerwelle.de in Germany and since a few weeks there is a new ripstop available in Germany from a company called nasafes.

    I think the website http://nasafes.com would be a good addition to make the list up complete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

So we know you\'re not a machine * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.