Global EMF Websites

Agir pour L’Environment/ France https://www.agirpourlenvironnement.org

Anti-cell tower lawyers USA:  http://www.anticelltowerlawyers.com/links/information-links.html

Arthur Firstenberg: The Largest Biological Experiment Ever:  http://proliberty.com/observer/20070307.htm

Artists Against Wi-fi Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Artists-Against-WiFi-105666932809/

Association for Electrosensitives and People Affected by Radiation/ Germany:  http://www.elektrosensibel-muenchen.de

Association for Environmental and Chronic Toxic Injury/ Italy:  http://win.infoamica.it/english.asp

Association for the Prevention of and Fight Against Electrosmog/ Italy: http://www.applelettrosmog.it

Association Romande Alert: http://www.alerte.ch/fr/

Avaate: http://www.avaate.org

Baby Safe Project: https://www.babysafeproject.org

Between a Rock and a Hard Place:  https://betweenrockandhardplace.wordpress.com

Bioinitiative Report: http://bioinitiative.org

Blake Levitt: http://www.blakelevitt.com

Block Grain Belt Express:  http://blockgbemo.com

Burk Action/ California:  https://sites.google.com/site/nocelltowerinourneighborhood/home

Burgerwelle: Germany: http://www.buergerwelle.de

California Alliance for Safer Tecnology:  http://www.ca4safertech.com/

California Brain Tumor Association http://www.calibta.org/

Canadians for Safe Technology:  http://c4st.org

Cell Phone Cancer: http://www.cellphonecancer.com

Cell Phone Radiation USA:  http://cellphoneradiationusa.blogspot.com

Cell Slayer: http://www.cellslayer.com/

Cell Phone Task Force http://www.cellphonetaskforce.org/

Center for Electrosmog Prevention:  http://www.electrosmogprevention.org

Center for Humane Technology:  http://humanetech.com/

Center for Safer Wireless:  https://centerforsaferwireless.us/web/main/

CFL Impact: http://www.cflimpact.com/

Children as Victims Inquiry UK:  http://www.cavisoc.org.uk

Chronic Exposure:  http://www.chronicexposure.org/basestations.html

Citizens for a Radiation Free Community:  http://citizensforaradiationfreecommunity.org

Clear Light Ventures: http://www.clearlightventures.com

Collaborative on Health and the Environment CHE EMF:  http://www.healthandenvironment.org/working_groups/emf

Committee on Radiation Protection Denmark:  http://www.radiation.dk/en/

Consumers for Safe Phones:  http://consumers4safephones.com

Detect and Protect: Preventative healthcare for the wireless world: http://www.detect-protect.com/k/

Dr. Andrew Marino: http://andrewamarino.com/comments.html

Dr. Magda Havas http://www.magdahavas.com/

Dr. Marc Arazi:  http://arazi.fr

Dr. Sam Milham:  http://www.sammilham.com

Danish Association of Electrosensitives: http://www.el-allergi.dk/

Dutch EHS Foundation: http://www.stichtingehs.nl/content/view/64/1/

Ecological Options Network: California http://www.eon3.net/

Ecologists in Action:  https://www.ecologistasenaccion.org/?page_id=83671

EcoOndes:  http://www.ecoondes.com

EHS Idaho:  http://www.ehsidaho.com/

EI Wellspring:  http://www.eiwellspring.org/smartmeter.html

EI-Allergi:  http://www.el-allergi.dk

Electrical Pollution Solutions: http://www.electricalpollution.com/

Electric Sense:  https://www.electricsense.com

Electrical Sensitivity/Yahoo group: http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/eSens/

Electrosensitivity UK: http://www.es-uk.info/

ElektroSMOG News: http://www.elektrosmognews.de/

Electromagnetic Health: http://electromagnetichealth.org/

Electromagnetic Health Alliance of BC:   http://emrabc.ca

Electromagnetic Pollution Illnesses Canada Foundation:  https://iexistworld.org

Electromagnetic Radiation Safety http://www.saferemr.com

Electromagnetic Safe Planet:  http://electromagneticsafeplanet.com

Electromagnetic Sense Ireland:  https://es-ireland.com/

Electronic Silent Spring:  http://www.electronicsilentspring.com/

Electrosensible:  http://www.Electrosensible.org

Electrosensibilidade:  http://electrosensibilidade.blogspot.com

Electrosensitive Society:  http://www.electrosensitivesociety.com

Electrosensitivity UK:  http://www.es-uk.info

Elektrosmog Info:  http://www.elektrosmoginfo.de

Elektrosmog News:  http://www.elektrosmognews.de

EM Radiation Research Trust UK:  http://www.radiationresearch.org/

EM Watch:  http://emwatch.com

EMF Analysis:  https://www.emfanalysis.com

EMF Damage: http://www.emfdamage.com/

EMF Experts:  https://www.emf-experts.com

EMF Facts Consultancy Australia http://www.emfacts.com

EMF Healthy:  http://www.emfhealthy.com

EMF Help Center:  http://emfhelpcenter.com

EMF Journal http://emfjournal.wordpress.com/

EMF Omega News:  https://www.buergerwelle.de/en/

EMF Refugee: http://emfrefugee.blogspot.com

EMF Research:  http://www.emfresearch.com

EMF Safe Home Vancouver Canada: http://www.emfsafehome.com/index.htm

EMF Safety Network:  http://www.emfsafetynetwork.org

EMF Scientist:  https://www.emfscientist.org

EMF Services Florida: http://www.emfservices.com/index.htm

EMF-PORTAL:  http://www.emf-portal.de/motivation.php?l=e

EMF Solutions Canada: http://www.emfsolutions.ca/

EMF South Africa:  http://www.emfsa.co.za/news/

EMF Wise:  http://emfwise.com

EMF-Portal:  https://www.emf-portal.org/en/cms/page/objectives

EMFs.com:  http://www.emfs.com

EMR Australia:  http://www.emraustralia.com.au

EMR Aware:  http://www.emraware.com

EMR Policy Institute  VT USA: http://www.emrpolicy.org/

EMR Safety:  http://www.emrsafety.net/index.html

EMR Surveys: http://www.emrsurveys.com.au/index.html

Environment Health and Safety Online: http://ehso.com/ehshome/emf.htm

Environmental Health Trust:  https://ehtrust.org/

Environmental Illness Netherlands:  http://www.milieuziektes.nl/Pagina100.html

FEB Sweden Electrosensitivity: http://www.feb.se/index_int.htm

Fist Do No Harm:  http://firstdonoharmblog.blogspot.com

Forum Mobilkommunikation/ Austria: http://www.fmk.at/

Generation Zapped movie:  www.generationzapped.com

Global Microwave:  http://globalmicrowave.org

Global Union Against Radiation Deployment from Space: http://www.stopglobalwifi.org

Golden Gate Neighbors Against Cell Antennas:  http://fightthetowers.blogspot.com

Grassroots Environmental Education:  http://www.grassrootsinfo.org/cellphonesandwireless.php

Health Ambition:  https://www.healthambition.com/wifi-health-risks/

Healthy Housing Research Institute:  http://www.emsri.org/ems.html

Human Ecological Social Economical Project (HESE):  http://www.hese-project.org

Independent Expert group on Mobile phones UK: http://www.iegmp.org.uk/

Institute of Health EMFs Italy:  http://old.iss.it/elet/?lang=1

International Commission for Electromagnetic Safety:  http://www.icems.eu

International MCS/EMS Awareness: http://www.nettally.com/prusty/mcs.htm

International Institute for Building-Biology & Ecology:  http://hbelc.org

Italian Association for Environmental and Chronic Toxic Injury (AMICA):    http://win.infoamica.it/english.asp?a=13

Italian Association for the Electrosensitive: http://www.elettrosensibili.it/

Jolie Talks:  https://www.jolietalks.com

Korean EMF Pages: http://emf.or.kr/

Life Energies EMF mitigation and education: http://www.LifeEnergies.com/

Likely Mountain Lookout: http://www.alikelydeath.com/index.htm

Mast Action UK http://www.mastaction.co.uk/

Mast-Victims.org discussion forum: http://www.mast-victims.org

Microwave news- Dr. Louis Slesin: http://www.microwavenews.com

MOBILEFUNK-Initiative: Austria: http://www.plattform-mobilfunk-initiativen.at

Nasafes http://www.nasafes.com

Neuert Electromagnetic Services CA USA: http:/www.emfcenter.com

Next-Up News of the World France: http://www.next-up.org

No Antennaes here/ Portugal: http://antenasaquinao.blogspot.com/

No Marinwood Tower: http://sites.google.com/site/nomarinwoodtower/Home

Nordic Society for Radiation Protection:  http://www.nsfs.org/index.php?lang=_eng&groupid=5&contentid=

Norwegian Association for the Electro-Hypersensitive: http://www.felo.no/

Oscillatorium:  http://oscillatorium.com

Ouruhia, Christ Church, NZ: http://canterbury.cyberplace.org.nz/ouruhia/

People’s Initiative Foundation: Santa Monica CA: http://www.thepeoplesinitiative.org/

Power Watch Alasdair Phillips UK: http://www.powerwatch.org.uk/

Radiation Research Trust http://www.radiationresearch.org/

RF.com Canada: http://www.rfcom.ca/welcome/index.shtml

Robin Des Toits http://www.robindestoits.org/Ondes-de-choc-Le-Mag-France-3-Rhone-Alpes-28-03-2009_a785.html

Safe Living Technologies Inc. Canada: http://www.safelivingtechnologies.ca/

Safer Wireless Technologies: New Zealand: http://www.banthetower.co.nz/blogs/index.php?itemid=202

Scientists for Wired Technology http://scientists4wiredtech.com/

Silencing the Fields-Ed Leeper: http://www.silencingthefields.com/index.html

SNAFU: San Francisco California USA:  http://www.antennafreeunion.org/

Stetzer Electric RF filters: http://www.stetzerelectric.com/

Stop UMTS!:  http://www.stopumts.nl/english.php/

Teletruth: Alliance for Customer Telecommunications Rights: http://teletruth.org/

Tetra Watch! UK: http://www.tetrawatch.net/main/index.php

The EMF Community https://emfcommunity.com/

WAVR Wave Analysis and Verification Research http://www.wavr.org/

WEEP Initiative Canada: http://www.weepinitiative.org/index.html

Why Fry? http://whyfry.org

Wi-Fi in Schools UK: http://wifiinschools.org.uk/index.html

Wi-fi in Schools http://wifiinschools.com

Wired Child UK: http://wiredchild.org/

For global smart meter websites see: http://emfsafetynetwork.org/smart-meters/action-now/find-smart-meter-websites-in-your-area/

Special thanks to Microwave News for many website links.

Update in process 5/12/2018

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Global EMF Websites”

  1. Hi, I am a member of buergerwelle.de in Germany and since a few weeks there is a new ripstop available in Germany from a company called nasafes.

    I think the website http://nasafes.com would be a good addition to make the list up complete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.