Global EMF Websites

Arthur Firstenberg: The Largest Biological Experiment Ever:  http://proliberty.com/observer/20070307.htm

Ban the Tower: New Zealand: http://www.banthetower.co.nz/blogs/index.php?itemid=202

Bioinitiative Report: http://bioinitiative.org

Burgerwelle: Germany: http://www.buergerwelle.de

Cell Phone Task Force http://www.cellphonetaskforce.org/

Cell Slayer: http://www.cellslayer.com/

CFL Impact: http://www.cflimpact.com/

Collaborative on Health and the Environment CHE EMF:  http://www.healthandenvironment.org/working_groups/emf

Detect and Protect: Preventative healthcare for the wireless world: http://www.detect-protect.com/k/

Dirty Electricity: http://www.dirtyelectricity.ca/

Dr. Andrew Marino: http://andrewamarino.com/comments.html

Dr. Devra Davis: http://www.devradavis.com/topic-cellphones.php

Dr. Magda Havas http://www.magdahavas.com/

Danish Association of Electrosensitives: http://www.el-allergi.dk/

Dutch EHS Foundation: http://www.stichtingehs.nl/content/view/64/1/

Ecological Options Network: California http://www.eon3.net/ 

Ecopolitan-Eco Health Network: http://www.emfpollution.com/

Electrical Pollution Solutions: http://www.electricalpollution.com/

Electrical Sensitivity/Yahoo group: http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/eSens/

ElectroSensitivity Support ESS USA: http://www.electrosensitivity-support.com/

Electrosensitivity UK: http://www.es-uk.info/

ElektroSMOG News: http://www.elektrosmognews.de/

Electromagnetic Health: http://electromagnetichealth.org/

EM Radiation Research Trust UK:  http://www.radiationresearch.org/

EMF Damage: http://www.emfdamage.com/

EMF Facts Consultancy Australia http://www.emfacts.com

EMF Journal http://emfjournal.wordpress.com/

EMF Safe Home Vancouver Canada: http://www.emfsafehome.com/index.htm

EMF Services Florida: http://www.emfservices.com/index.htm

EMF-PORTAL: http://www.emf-portal.de/motivation.php?l=e

EMF Solutions Canada: http://www.emfsolutions.ca/

EMR Policy Institute  VT USA: http://www.emrpolicy.org/

EMR Surveys: http://www.emrsurveys.com.au/index.html

Environment Health and Safety Online: http://ehso.com/ehshome/emf.htm

Environmental Illness Netherlands:  http://www.milieuziektes.nl/Pagina100.html

FEB Sweden Electrosensitivity: http://www.feb.se/index_int.htm

Forum Mobilkommunikation/ Austria: http://www.fmk.at/

Glastonbury England Why Wi-Fi Campaign:

Independent Expert group on Mobile phones UK: http://www.iegmp.org.uk/

International Commission for Electromagnetic Safety (ICEMS): http://www.icems.eu

International MCS/EMS Awareness: http://www.nettally.com/prusty/mcs.htm

Italian Association for the Electrosensitive: http://www.elettrosensibili.it/

Korean EMF Pages: http://emf.or.kr/

Life Energies EMF mitigation and education: http://www.LifeEnergies.com/

Likely Mountain Lookout: http://www.alikelydeath.com/index.htm

Mast Action UK http://www.mastaction.co.uk/

Mast Sanity UK: http://www.mastsanity.org/

Mast-Victims.org discussion forum: http://www.mast-victims.org

Microwave news- Dr. Louis Slesin: http://www.microwavenews.com

MOBILEFUNK-Initiative: Austria: http://www.plattform-mobilfunk-initiativen.at

Nasafes http://www.nasafes.com

Neuert Electromagnetic Services CA USA: http:/www.emfcenter.com

Next-Up News of the World France: http://www.next-up.org

No Antennaes here/ Portugal: http://antenasaquinao.blogspot.com/

No Marinwood Tower: http://sites.google.com/site/nomarinwoodtower/Home

Nordic Society for Radiation Protection:  http://www.nsfs.org/index.php?lang=_eng&groupid=5&contentid= 

Norwegian Association for the Electro-Hypersensitive: http://www.felo.no/

Ouruhia, Christ Church, NZ: http://canterbury.cyberplace.org.nz/ouruhia/

People’s Initiative Foundation: Santa Monica CA: http://www.thepeoplesinitiative.org/

Power Watch Alasdair Phillips UK: http://www.powerwatch.org.uk/

Radiation Research Trust http://www.radiationresearch.org/

RF.com Canada: http://www.rfcom.ca/welcome/index.shtml

Robin Des Toits (National Association for Safe Technologies) France:

http://www.robindestoits.org/Ondes-de-choc-Le-Mag-France-3-Rhone-Alpes-28-03-2009_a785.html

Safe Living Technologies Inc. Canada: http://www.safelivingtechnologies.ca/

Sage EMF Design, environmental consulting CA USA: http://www.silcom.com/~sage/emf/

Silencing the Fields-Ed Leeper: http://www.silencingthefields.com/index.html

SNAFU: San Francisco California USA:  http://www.antennafreeunion.org/

Stetzer Electric RF filters: http://www.stetzerelectric.com/

Stop Transmission lines Over People: Canada: http://www.stop-emf.ca

Stop UMTS!:  http://www.stopumts.nl/english.php/

Teletruth: Alliance for Customer Telecommunications Rights: http://teletruth.org/

Tetra Watch! UK: http://www.tetrawatch.net/main/index.php

The EMF Community https://emfcommunity.com/

WAVR Wave Analysis and Verification Research http://www.wavr.org/

WEEP Initiative Canada: http://www.weepinitiative.org/index.html

Wi-Fi in Schools UK: http://wifiinschools.org.uk/index.html

Wi-fi in Schools http://wifiinschools.com

Wired Child UK: http://wiredchild.org/

Wireless Victims Lawyer | Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Great Britain, Spain, USA:  http://wireless-victims-lawyer.info/index.html

Updated 6/1/2017

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Global EMF Websites”

  1. Hi, I am a member of buergerwelle.de in Germany and since a few weeks there is a new ripstop available in Germany from a company called nasafes.

    I think the website http://nasafes.com would be a good addition to make the list up complete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

So we know you\'re not a machine * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.